W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-secondscreen@w3.org > October 2015

Re: F2F agenda (29-30 Oct 2015)

From: Mounir Lamouri <mounir@lamouri.fr>
Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:45:20 +0100
Message-Id: <1444902320.2519036.410878073.2105A712@webmail.messagingengine.com>
To: "Kostiainen, Anssi" <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Cc: "mark a. foltz" <mfoltz@google.com>, public-secondscreen@w3.org, Anton Vayvod <avayvod@google.com>
On Thu, 15 Oct 2015, at 09:53, Kostiainen, Anssi wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> > On 14 Oct 2015, at 16:45, Mounir Lamouri <mounir@lamouri.fr> wrote:
> > 
> > Couple of comments about the agenda:
> > - Issue 194: I thought we agreed that it was mostly syntax sugar and we
> > shouldn't worry about it at the moment.
> 
> Noted in the agenda item with <strike>.
> 
> > - Issue 13: if we discuss this during the afternoon, Anton and I will
> > try to join. Otherwise, we should have some more info about our work
> > before TPAC anyway.
> 
> If we leave this topic as the last one on Day 1 (as scheduled now), it'll
> be ~3 PM JST so 6 AM GMT your time -- not a perfect fit for you I guess.
> 
> Would 9 AM JST which is 12 AM GMT (midnight) your time be better? We
> could move the issue #13 as the first topic on Day 2 morning if that
> works better for you Mounir and Anton? Please let me know.

I don't think I would join at 6am. I would consider joining at midnight.

-- Mounir
Received on Thursday, 15 October 2015 09:45:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 15 October 2015 09:45:51 UTC