W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sdwig@w3.org > April 2021

Re: SDWBP Meeting

From: Bill Roberts <bill@swirrl.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:57:27 +0100
Message-ID: <CAMTVsu=_3tm-WRFW3cz2gsiFwOsJdyogj5yibBvo_Qw9NWHx-Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Clara Boyd <clara.boyd@os.uk>
Cc: "public-sdwig@w3.org" <public-sdwig@w3.org>, Raich Krispin <Krispin.Raich@fh-kufstein.ac.at>, Peter Parslow <Peter.Parslow@os.uk>, "Mcgibbney, Lewis J (172B)" <lewis.j.mcgibbney@jpl.nasa.gov>, "Cox, Simon (L&W, Clayton)" <Simon.Cox@csiro.au>, MAHIEU Tom <tom.mahieu@hexagon.com>, Clemens Portele <portele@interactive-instruments.de>, Linda van den Brink <l.vandenbrink@geonovum.nl>, "ssimmons@ogc.org" <ssimmons@ogc.org>, "Little, Chris" <chris.little@metoffice.gov.uk>, "Lewis, Edd" <edlew@bgs.ac.uk>, "ndr.prg@gmail.com" <ndr.prg@gmail.com>, Robert Gibb <Gibbr@landcareresearch.co.nz>
Hi Clara

No problem re the postponement but I'm afraid I can't make the new time.
I'll email a few thoughts ahead of the call and check the notes after.

Best regards

Bill

On Wed, 14 Apr 2021 at 07:15, Clara Boyd <clara.boyd@os.uk> wrote:

> Hi all, a massive apology but I have to move this meeting to next week.
>
> I have moved the meeting to Tuesday at 10am BST provisional and hope
> people are available to take part.
>
>
>
> Hi all,
>
>
>
> Please let me know if this works.
>
>
>
> Thanks,
>
> Clara
>
>
> ________________________________________________________________________________
>
> Microsoft Teams meeting
>
> *Join on your computer or mobile app*
>
> Click here to join the meeting
> <https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_YTdlNjI5NTItYjlmNy00Y2U2LWFhZGUtODg3MjdjYjg5OGNh%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%227988742d-c543-4b9a-87a9-10a7b354d289%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e4f8cef8-8591-42ca-9262-40202c7dd75e%22%7d>
>
> Learn More <https://aka.ms/JoinTeamsMeeting> | Meeting options
> <https://teams.microsoft.com/meetingOptions/?organizerId=e4f8cef8-8591-42ca-9262-40202c7dd75e&tenantId=7988742d-c543-4b9a-87a9-10a7b354d289&threadId=19_meeting_YTdlNjI5NTItYjlmNy00Y2U2LWFhZGUtODg3MjdjYjg5OGNh@thread.v2&messageId=0&language=en-US>
>
>
> ________________________________________________________________________________
>
>
>
>
> This email and any attachments are intended only for the intended
> recipient and may contain sensitive information. If you are not the
> intended recipient, please immediately delete this email and inform the
> sender.
>
> OS email communications may be monitored to ensure the secure and
> effective operation of our systems and for other lawful purposes. Subject
> to contract: No rights are to be derived from any proposal contained in
> this email until a written agreement containing all necessary terms is
> executed between the relevant parties.
>
> Thank you for your cooperation.
>
> Ordnance Survey Limited (Company Registration number 09121572)
> Registered Office: Explorer House
> Adanac Drive
> Southampton SO16 0AS
> Tel: 03456 050505
> http://www.os.uk
>
Received on Wednesday, 14 April 2021 06:57:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 14 April 2021 06:57:53 UTC