W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sdw-wg@w3.org > July 2016

Re: QB Data Cube Dicing. Was: Coverage subgroup update

From: Jon Blower <j.d.blower@reading.ac.uk>
Date: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:56:02 +0000
To: "Little, Chris" <chris.little@metoffice.gov.uk>, Rob Atkinson <rob@metalinkage.com.au>, Peter Baumann <p.baumann@jacobs-university.de>, "Simon.Cox@csiro.au" <Simon.Cox@csiro.au>, Joshua Lieberman <jlieberman@tumblingwalls.com>, "bill@swirrl.com" <bill@swirrl.com>, "public-sdw-wg@w3.org" <public-sdw-wg@w3.org>, "Hedley, Mark" <mark.hedley@metoffice.gov.uk>
Message-ID: <D88F812F-2589-4D52-8EF1-EEE3BB867E83@reading.ac.uk>
Received on Wednesday, 27 July 2016 17:56:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:31:23 UTC