W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-schemaorg@w3.org > January 2020

Re: [EXTERNAL] Re: Schema.org version 6.0 release draft for review

From: Richard Wallis <richard.wallis@dataliberate.com>
Date: Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:45:15 +0000
Message-ID: <CAD47Kz4EAKXYZe2cpMRt5k7aiESpwKi=zc+MX6CYP6z_MZ_n0Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Tom Marsh <tmarsh@exchange.microsoft.com>
Cc: Vicki Tardif <vtardif@google.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, "schema.org Mailing List" <public-schemaorg@w3.org>, Stéphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Nicolas Torzec <torzecn@oath.com>, Yuliya Tihohod <tilid@yandex-team.ru>, "R.V. Guha" <guha@google.com>
Guide <https://webschemas.org/Guide> seems too generic a name for what
could be described more specifically as a ProductGuide, ReviewGuide,
BuyingGuide, or similar.  (Issue #2405)
<https://github.com/schemaorg/schemaorg/issues/2405> .



On Tue, 7 Jan 2020 at 18:14, Tom Marsh <tmarsh@exchange.microsoft.com>
wrote:

> LGTM
>
>
>
> *From:* Vicki Tardif <vtardif@google.com>
> *Sent:* Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:49 AM
> *To:* Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>
> *Cc:* schema.org Mailing List <public-schemaorg@w3.org>; Tom Marsh <
> tmarsh@exchange.microsoft.com>; Stéphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>;
> Nicolas Torzec <torzecn@oath.com>; Yuliya Tihohod <tilid@yandex-team.ru>;
> R.V. Guha <guha@google.com>
> *Subject:* [EXTERNAL] Re: Schema.org version 6.0 release draft for review
>
>
>
> LGTM.
>
>
>
> Thanks!
>
> Vicki
>
>
>
> On Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:42 AM Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com> wrote:
>
> Schema.org Steering Group and wider community,
>
>
>
> https://webschemas.org/docs/releases.html
> <https://nam06.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwebschemas.org%2Fdocs%2Freleases.html&data=02%7C01%7Ctmarsh%40exchange.microsoft.com%7C9cd7657d7a734dceb5fb08d793891e99%7C72f988bf86f141af91ab2d7cd011db47%7C1%7C0%7C637140089444698716&sdata=Bf1p4vf6yLxRes9SbbUbr3x8C6FmIwdX4LiXDCbbCLM%3D&reserved=0>
> ... has our draft for the upcoming Schema.org 6.0 release. Leaving ~10
> non-weekend days for review puts as at Jan 21st release date.
>
>
>
> Discussion welcome here or in the github link from the releases page.
>
>
>
> cheers,
>
>
>
> Dan
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 8 January 2020 09:45:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:12:50 UTC