W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rosc@w3.org > March 2020

[researchobject] RO-Crate Call #11

From: Stian Soiland-Reyes <soiland-reyes@manchester.ac.uk>
Date: Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:08:59 +0000
Message-ID: <20200325170859.GE24714@biggie>
To: public-rosc@w3.org
This is a friendly reminder about the RO-Crate community call 
**tomorrow** Thursday 26 Mar 2020 (Friday 27 for some).


Everyone is welcome!

You may notice I flipped the order of the agenda this time so that we
can start with use cases.

## When & where

2020-03-26T20:00Z  <https://everytimezone.com/s/ee278692>

aka 20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET, 16:00 EST, 13:00 PST, 07:00 AEDT;
Thursday 26 March 2020 for most of us.

Apologies to the Europeans for the late slot.



## Where

<https://zoom.us/j/189405531>


## Agenda / live minutes

<https://s.apache.org/ro-crate-minutes>

Feel free to add news/publications/topics/links to the agenda, and
please help take live notes during the call.



### GitHub team

If you have not yet done so, remember to sign up to the RO Crate team
<https://github.com/ResearchObject/ro-crate/issues/1> and then accept the
invitation at https://github.com/orgs/ResearchObject
(Kyle, Jason, Paul)

You will need a GitHub account. Please email me if you prefer to be
taken off this informal email list.



## Schedule

The next RO Crate meetings will be at:

* 2020-03-26 20:00 UTC (note daylight savings +US)
* 2020-04-23 20:00 UTC (note daylight savings +Europe, -Australia)


## Call details

We use the same call-in details for the recurring meeting:


Join with the Zoom client/app (recommended) or Web browser
<https://zoom.us/j/189405531>

If you prefer to call in using telephone, see
<https://zoom.us/u/ad8HBAhAeU>
meeting number 189-405-531

Or with Skype for Business (I know)
<https://zoom.us/skype/189405531>


-- 
Stian Soiland-Reyes, The University of Manchester
https://www.esciencelab.org.uk/
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9842-9718
  Please note that I may work flexibly – whilst it suits me to email now, 
  I do not expect a response or action outside of your own working hours.
Received on Wednesday, 25 March 2020 17:09:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 25 March 2020 17:09:16 UTC