W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-respimg@w3.org > November 2013

Re: srcN - Alternative to picture and srcset

From: Simon Pieters <simonp@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 04 Nov 2013 09:12:58 +0100
To: "Marcos Caceres" <marcos@marcosc.com>, Attiks <attiks@gmail.com>
Cc: "Yoav Weiss" <yoav@yoav.ws>, "matmarquis.com" <mat@matmarquis.com>, Fran├žois REMY <francois.remy.dev@outlook.com>, "Tab Atkins Jr." <jackalmage@gmail.com>, "Shane Hudson" <shane@shanehudson.net>, "public-respimg@w3.org" <public-respimg@w3.org>, "Robin Berjon" <robin@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.w50mfw1gidj3kv@simons-macbook-pro.local>
On Sun, 03 Nov 2013 10:08:49 +0100, Attiks <attiks@gmail.com> wrote:

> Hi,
>
> How will srcN handle the use of the usemap attribute? Will it introduce a
> srcmapN attribute or not support it at all?

https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=23713

-- 
Simon Pieters
Opera Software
Received on Monday, 4 November 2013 08:13:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:06:10 UTC