W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > March 2011

Re: Telecon Agenda - March 24th 2011, 1400 UTC

From: Knud Hinnerk Möller <knud.moeller@deri.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:52:58 +0000
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Message-Id: <7A0CEEA9-941C-4878-B76C-3498D69A2D7D@deri.org>
To: RDFa WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>
One more thing regarding agenda item 1 (moving RDFa Core 1.1 and XHTML+RDFa 1.1 to LC2 status) - I'm all in favour of moving ahead here, so I support (+1) any vote around that.

Cheers,
Knud

On 24 Mar 2011, at 10:56, Knud Hinnerk Möller wrote:

> I need to send my regrets for today, as I have another meeting today at the same time (daylight saving be damned).
> 
> Knud
> 
> On 22 Mar 2011, at 14:33, Manu Sporny wrote:
> 
>> Hi all,
>> 
>> WARNING: Daylight Savings Time Confusion is still in effect - Europe
>> calls in one hour prior to the normal time - US time remains the same.
>> 
>> We need to resolve to go into 2nd Last Call for the RDFa Core 1.1 and
>> XHTML+RDFa 1.1 documents. We can also go through the changes made to the
>> RDFa API document over the past weekend as well as the current direction
>> of the RDF and RDFa APIs.
>> 
>> ==========
>> Thursday, March 24th 2011
>> Time: 1400 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 2pm London
>> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: RDFA (7332)
>>  SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>>  Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>>  Phone UK: +44.203.318.0479
>>  Phone FR: +33.4.26.46.79.03
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribe: Mark, Mark, Benjamin, Shane, Steven, Toby, Nathan
>> ==========
>> 
>> Agenda
>> 
>> 1. RDFa Core 1.1 and XHTML+RDFa 1.1 2nd Last Call
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/sources/rdfa-core/
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/sources/xhtml-rdfa/
>> 2. RDFa API changes review
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/sources/rdfa-api/
>> 3. ISSUE-85: Projections and Property Groups
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/85
>> 4. ISSUE-86: Prefixes and Terms
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/86
>> 
>> -- manu
>> 
>> -- 
>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
>> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> blog: Payment Standards and Competition
>> http://digitalbazaar.com/2011/02/28/payment-standards/
>> 
>> 
> 
> -------------------------------------------------
> Knud Möller, PhD
> +353 - 91 - 495086
> Smile Group: http://smile.deri.ie
> Digital Enterprise Research Institute
>  National University of Ireland, Galway
> Institiúid Taighde na Fiontraíochta Digití
>  Ollscoil na hÉireann, Gaillimh
> 
> 
> 
> 

-------------------------------------------------
Knud Möller, PhD
+353 - 91 - 495086
Smile Group: http://smile.deri.ie
Digital Enterprise Research Institute
  National University of Ireland, Galway
Institiúid Taighde na Fiontraíochta Digití
  Ollscoil na hÉireann, Gaillimh
Received on Thursday, 24 March 2011 12:53:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:05:24 UTC