W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > December 2013

Re: ResPec PR versions

From: Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>
Date: Sat, 21 Dec 2013 23:46:47 -0800
Cc: "Peter F. Patel-Schneider" <pfpschneider@gmail.com>, Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>, Gavin Carothers <gavin@carothers.name>, David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>, RDF WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <EDCBEF32-EEC5-4DDB-89BF-32A66D0EAD27@ihmc.us>
To: Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl>
I found a couple of typos while checking, and corrected them, and updated the change log to cover the minor edits made in (an unsuccessful) response to Michael's critique. So the content is final.

https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/rdf-mt/index.html  now passes ReSpec and both validators. So I declare it to be consolidated.

Pat

On Dec 21, 2013, at 2:40 AM, Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl> wrote:

> 
> 
> On 21-12-13 03:06, Peter F. Patel-Schneider wrote:
>> Exactly what is involved in consolidating the PR document?
> 
> * content is final
> * no ResPec errors
> * ResPec version has valid HTML5 (http://validator.w3.org/)
> * ResPec version has no broken links (http://validator.w3.org/checklink) except for crosslinks between PR drafts
> 
> OK?
> Guus
> 
>> 
>> peter
>> 
>> On 12/20/2013 08:36 AM, Guus Schreiber wrote:
>>> Dear editors,
>>> 
>>> Can you consolidate the ResPec version of PR document  and let me know
>>> when you;re done. I will do the final bit for all documents (PR
>>> period, etc), including creating the static Overview.html.
>>> 
>>> Guus
>>> 
>>> 
>> 
> 

------------------------------------------------------------
IHMC                                     (850)434 8903 home
40 South Alcaniz St.            (850)202 4416   office
Pensacola                            (850)202 4440   fax
FL 32502                              (850)291 0667   mobile (preferred)
phayes@ihmc.us       http://www.ihmc.us/users/phayes
Received on Sunday, 22 December 2013 07:47:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:37 UTC