W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > December 2013

Re: ResPec PR versions

From: Peter F. Patel-Schneider <pfpschneider@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:06:48 -0800
Message-ID: <52B4F7B8.5040509@gmail.com>
To: Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl>, Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>, Gavin Carothers <gavin@carothers.name>, Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>, David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>
CC: RDF WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Exactly what is involved in consolidating the PR document?

peter

On 12/20/2013 08:36 AM, Guus Schreiber wrote:
> Dear editors,
>
> Can you consolidate the ResPec version of PR document  and let me know when 
> you;re done. I will do the final bit for all documents (PR period, etc), 
> including creating the static Overview.html.
>
> Guus
>
>
Received on Saturday, 21 December 2013 02:07:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:37 UTC