W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-star@w3.org > March 2022

Erratum: RDF-star Agenda for 2022-03-04

From: Pierre-Antoine Champin <pierre-antoine@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 3 Mar 2022 11:43:11 +0100
Message-ID: <904b0cb2-b50c-744f-dda3-9748df044130@w3.org>
To: "public-rdf-star@w3.org" <public-rdf-star@w3.org>
Sorry about this mistake... Our meeting is, as usual, on *Friday*, so 
the *4th of March* and not the 3rd as indicated in my previous email!.

On 02/03/2022 21:53, Pierre-Antoine Champin wrote:
> Hi everyone,
>
> Here are the information for our next call:
>
> Meeting: RDF-star
> Chair: pchampin
> Time: 4pm UTC, 5pm Paris, 11am Boston, 8am San Fransisco 
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=RDF%2A+call&iso=20220304T16&p1=1440&ah=1

> Place: -
> Audio: 
> https://mit.zoom.us/j/96863217029?pwd=eHNlS3VBSjVvL0pnV1ptekp6YVZsdz09 
> (Zoom: 968 6321 7029 - password: rdf-star)
> IRC: #rdf-star on public-irc.w3.org port 6697 
> (irc://public-irc.w3.org:6697/%23rdf-star or https://irc.w3.org/)
> Previous meeting: https://w3c.github.io/rdf-star/Minutes/2022-02-11.html

> Next meeting: TBD
>
>
> 1. Announcements and newcomers
> ------------------------------
>
> 2. Open actions
> ---------------
>
> https://github.com/w3c/rdf-star/issues?q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+label%3Aaction 
>
>
> https://github.com/w3c/rdf-star-wg-charter/issues?q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+label%3Aaction 
>
>
>
> 3. WG chartering
> ----------------
>
> https://github.com/w3c/rdf-star-wg-charter/

> https://github.com/w3c/rdf-star-wg-charter/issues

>
>
> 4. Schedule next call
> ---------------------
>
> 5. Open-ended discussions
> -------------------------
>
> As usual, feel free to make proposals if you would like to add items 
> to this Agenda.
>
> best
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 3 March 2022 10:43:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 3 March 2022 10:43:18 UTC