W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > October 2018

Re: Report of our Workshop in Tokyo is now available

From: Rachel Nabors <rachelnabors@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:05:16 +0200
Message-ID: <CAPFA0t2cog4bSxEd8uAo5K_gfiUj0FYEoyp5yaobL8SwRbeEWw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Cc: Bobby Tung <bobbytung@wanderer.tw>, john_rodzvilla@emerson.edu, kakyou_tensai@yahoo.com, reinaldo@nic.br, bbirtles@mozilla.com, Gregorio Pellegrino - Fondazione LIA <gregorio.pellegrino@fondazionelia.org>, Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>, me@rachelandrew.co.uk, Laurent Le Meur <laurent.lemeur@edrlab.org>, "Vincent Wartelle (ISIcrunch)" <vincent.wartelle@isicrunch.com>, Elika Etemad <fantasai@inkedblade.net>, takami-s@kadokawa.jp, koike@voyager.co.jp, gamou@voyager.co.jp, Nat McCully <nmccully@adobe.com>, s.inamori@soumu.go.jp, n.jinushi@soumu.go.jp, Luc Audrain <laudrain@hachette-livre.fr>, takashi_asano@mediado.jp, nakao@aebs.or.jp, kudou@cypac.co.jp, htnk@jp.fujitsu.com, s.kawanabe@mail.shogakukan.co.jp, ogwata@mavo.co.jp, ozeki_m@mitsumura-tosho.co.jp, takase@est.co.jp, kanai_y@mitsumura-tosho.co.jp, kamae@slac.stanford.edu, akutsu@medicmedia.com, MURATA Makoto <eb2m-mrt@asahi-net.or.jp>, Wendy Reid <wendy.reid@rakuten.com>, murakami@vivliostyle.org, Samuel Petit <samuel@actialuna.com>, Florian Rivoal <florian@rivoal.net>, y.takeda406@gmail.com, florian@kwalia.fr, ccyanni@gmail.com, Tatsuo Kobayashi <tlk@kobysh.com>, kida@mac.com, Daihei Shiohama <shiohama@mediado.jp>, Jun-ichi Yoshii <j-yoshii@kodansha.co.jp>, binn@k.email.ne.jp, mmaxfield@apple.com, Alan Bird <abird@w3.org>, Jean-Christophe BURIE <jcburie@univ-lr.fr>, kojii@google.com, Pablo Defendini <pablo@defendini.com>, willy.yeh@gmail.com, Takahashi-S36@mail.dnp.co.jp, Dave Cramer <dauwhe@gmail.com>, eoconnor@apple.com, namenu@gmail.com, mbf@nota.dk, Stanley Chien <stanley.chien@thekono.com>, mingshing.kuo@thekono.com, hiroki_kamata@otij.org, kamata@voyager.co.jp, takahashi-h5@mail.dnp.co.jp, Miyada-a@mail.dnp.co.jp, y-tomikura@kodansha.co.jp, penguinchien@gmail.com, amira.zegrour@gmail.com, k@stl.cool, tyamamot@adobe.com, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, itou-m@mail.dnp.co.jp, matsunobu@fujisan.co.jp, atsushi_w3c@himor.in, kinoshita-y@mail.dnp.co.jp, "Naomi Yoshizawa (吉澤直美)" <naomi@w3.org>, Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>, W3C Team Digital Publishing <team-dig-publishing@w3.org>, W3C Publishing Working Group <public-publ-wg@w3.org>, W3C Publishing Business Group <public-publishingbg@w3.org>
Thank you for this excellent write up, Ivan! It was a real pleasure to be
there.

On Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 4:31 AM Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:

> Dear all,
>
> the report of the workshop we held in Tokyo on publishing and layout is
> now available on our website:
>
> https://www.w3.org/2018/publayout-workshop/report.html
>
> Thank you again for your participation and contribution!
>
> Ivan
>
> ----
> Ivan Herman, W3C
> Publishing@W3C Technical Lead
> Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
> mobile: +31-641044153 <+31%206%2041044153>
> ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0782-2704
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 16 October 2018 22:06:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:52:31 UTC