W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > August 2018

RE: [AudioTF] Meeting #2 - Agenda and Time

From: Siegman, Tzviya <tsiegman@wiley.com>
Date: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:45:30 +0000
To: "Reid, Wendy" <wendy.reid@rakuten.com>, "public-publ-wg@w3.org" <public-publ-wg@w3.org>
CC: "Gebhard, Caitlin" <caitlin.gebhard@hbsp.harvard.edu>, "monica.pairone@gmail.com" <monica.pairone@gmail.com>, "rdeltour@gmail.com" <rdeltour@gmail.com>, Cristina Mussinelli <cristina.mussinelli@aie.it>, George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>, "marisa.demeglio@gmail.com" <marisa.demeglio@gmail.com>, Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>, "Xu, Jeff | KGB" <zheng.xu@rakuten.com>, "Dugas, Ben" <ben.dugas@rakuten.com>, "Baker, Mike (Dublin)" <mike.baker@hmhco.com>, "Ruffilo, Nick" <Nick.Ruffilo@ingramcontent.com>
Message-ID: <BL0PR02MB4820B78765939E91F93DC27ED50A0@BL0PR02MB4820.namprd02.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets. I have a conflict today. Sorry!

Tzviya Siegman
Information Standards Lead
Wiley
201-748-6884
tsiegman@wiley.com<mailto:tsiegman@wiley.com>

-----Original Appointment-----
From: Reid, Wendy [mailto:wendy.reid@rakuten.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:10 AM
To: public-publ-wg@w3.org
Cc: Gebhard, Caitlin; monica.pairone@gmail.com; Siegman, Tzviya; rdeltour@gmail.com; Cristina Mussinelli; George Kerscher; marisa.demeglio@gmail.com; Charles LaPierre; Xu, Jeff | KGB; Dugas, Ben; Baker, Mike (Dublin); Ruffilo, Nick
Subject: [AudioTF] Meeting #2 - Agenda and Time
When: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada).
Where: https://zoom.us/j/313669255

[Sending updated meeting call-in details, I'm still learning zoom....]
Hello everyone,

The audiobooks taskforce is having their second meeting, please see the agenda and dial-in details below!

Proposed agenda:

  1.  Review minutes from last meeting (https://www.w3.org/2018/06/21-pwg-audio-minutes.html)
  2.  Review Github issues "topic:audio" (https://github.com/w3c/wpub/labels/topic%3Aaudio)



Hi there,

Wendy Reid is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/313669255

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588665,,313669255# or +14086380986,,313669255#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8665 or +1 408 638 0986
Meeting ID: 313 669 255
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dOgjN2veq
Received on Tuesday, 28 August 2018 15:45:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:52:30 UTC