W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pronunciation@w3.org > June 2021

Re: Pronunciation Task Force Teleconference - 2021-06-23

From: Alan Reeve <alan.reeve@cambiumassessment.com>
Date: Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:32:48 +0000
To: Paul Grenier <pgrenier@gmail.com>, Pronunciation Task Force <public-pronunciation@w3.org>
Message-ID: <41a4790561554cd2990b440001cfca1a@cambiumassessment.com>
Apologies for not being able to make it today as I have an airport pickup I have to do. I did just update the git with the stuff I had from last week. Wish I could be there as I was looking forward to participating in discussion on the various issues raised.

________________________________
From: Paul Grenier <pgrenier@gmail.com>
Sent: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:03:19 PM
To: Pronunciation Task Force
Subject: Pronunciation Task Force Teleconference - 2021-06-23

Call Agenda

If you would like to add an item to the agenda please reply to this mail.

Agenda+ Agenda Review & Announcements

Agenda+ Review Feedback

Agenda+ Conferences

Agenda+ Other Business

Call Details

You can find this by clicking through to the secured meeting info page on w3c's website<https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_pronunciation-wed>.

Previous Meeting Minutes

  *   2021-06-16<https://www.w3.org/2021-06-16-pronunciation-minutes.html>

Chairs: Irfan Ali, Paul Grenier

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org/>

Channel: #pronunciation<http://irc.w3.org/?channels=pronunciation>

Additional Logistics

The World Clock<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/>

Resources and Useful Links:

  *   Pronunciation Explainer Document<https://www.w3.org/TR/pronunciation-explainer/>
  *   Pronunciation Gap Analysis & Use Case document page<https://www.w3.org/TR/pronunciation-gap-analysis-and-use-cases/>
  *   Pronunciation User Scenarios document page<https://www.w3.org/TR/pronunciation-user-scenarios/>
  *   Our Home Page<https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/task-forces/pronunciation/>
  *   Teleconferences information (also see meeting minutes)<https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_pronunciation-wed>
  *   Mailing list archives<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pronunciation/>
  *   Wiki<https://github.com/w3c/pronunciation/wiki>
  *   Pronunciation source repository issue tracker<https://github.com/w3c/pronunciation/issues>
  *   Actions<https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/task-forces/pronunciation/track/actions/open>
  *   How to do Wide Review<https://www.w3.org/Guide/documentreview/>
Received on Wednesday, 23 June 2021 12:33:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 23 June 2021 12:33:15 UTC