W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > July to September 2016

Re: PING teleconference - 28 July 2016 UTC 16

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:31:33 +0000
To: "public-privacy@w3.org" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3222690B-41F0-4C3A-B5A9-5FE8D162CE54@isoc.org>
And one further agenda item

Update re: Fingerprinting Guidance for Web Specification Authors

> On 15 Jul 2016, at 4:16 PM, Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org> wrote:
> 
> Dear colleagues,
> 
> We have an informal PING and friends get-together alongside IETF in Berlin on Thursday 21 July.
> 
> Our next teleconference is on Thursday 28 July 2016 at UTC 16.
> 
> Draft agenda
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions
> 2. Wake Lock API privacy considerations
> 3. Updated privacy and security considerations of the Vibration API [2] 
> 4. Privacy questionnaire
> 5. TPAC
> 6. AOB
> 
> Call details
> 
> Privacy Interest Group Meetings
> 
> Next call: 28th July 2016
> 9am PT, 12pm ET, 6pm CET
> 
> WebEx meeting - http://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=meda7c1b71d647aefa4377d4610c67648

> +1 617-324-0000 
> meeting number: 648 986 475
> 
> Please also join us in IRC in the #privacy room.
> 
> 	• Server: irc.w3.org
> 	• Username: <your name>
> 	• Port: 6667 or 6665
> 	• Channel: #privacy
> 
> [1] https://www.w3.org/TR/wake-lock/

> [2] https://w3c.github.io/vibration/#security-and-privacy-considerations

> 
> Christine and Tara

Received on Friday, 15 July 2016 14:32:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 15 July 2016 14:32:06 UTC