W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2014

Fwd: PING call - 4 December 2014 - call details

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:24:34 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C7CAB9F2-4648-4C22-BB6B-F28412320375@isoc.org>
Hi all.

Draft agenda for the call.

1. Welcome and introductions
2. Moving the work on the privacy considerations document forward - topic for discussion: data minimisation and identifiers
3. Article 29 WP Opinion regarding device fingerprinting
4. Web Security Interest Group
5. W3C workshop on Privacy and User-Centric Controls
6. AOB

Please let us know if you would like to add anything to the agenda.

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: <public-privacy@w3.org>
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Subject: PING call - 4 December 2014 - call details
> Date: 1 December 2014 2:34:22 pm GMT+1
> To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> 
> Dear all,
> 
> A friendly reminder that we have our monthly teleconference this Thursday 4 December 2014 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20141201T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Agenda to follow.
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 3 December 2014 19:25:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:23:57 UTC