W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > July to September 2012

Re: PING call - 23 August 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

From: Karima Boudaoud <karima@polytech.unice.fr>
Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:16:55 +0200
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <D1791241-1967-43C5-A1A7-4B415B15C1E4@polytech.unice.fr>
To: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Dear Christine and Tara,

Unfortunatelly I will not be able to join the teleconference as I will  
be out of office the next week.

Best regards

Karima

Le 16 août 12 à 20:56, Christine Runnegar a écrit :

> Hello everyone,
>
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
>
> 23 August 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120823T18&p1=87
>
> Call details and action items appear below. We will send out an  
> agenda early next week.
>
> If you have anything you would like to see on the agenda, please let  
> us know.
>
> Please volunteer to scribe!
>
> Call details:
>
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
>
> Christine and Tara
Received on Friday, 17 August 2012 07:02:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:49:23 UTC