Re: RfC: Last Call Working Draft of Pointer Events; deadline December 4

> The group's Chair acknowledges contributions from the following group members: Arthur Barstow, Matt Brubeck, Rick Byers, Cathy Chan, Scott González, Patrick H. Lauke, Sangwhan Moon, Olli Pettay, Jacob Rossi, Doug Schepers and Asir Vedamuthu.

this uses `and`

> Special thanks to those that helped pioneer the first edition of this model, including especially: Charu Chandiram, Peter Freiling, Nathan Furtwangler, Thomas Olsen, Matt Rakow, Ramu Ramanathan, Justin Rogers, Jacob Rossi, Reed Townsend, Steve Wright.

this doesn't :)

Received on Thursday, 2 July 2015 03:01:23 UTC