W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pfwg@w3.org > January 2014

[html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Jan 9, 20143

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:07:02 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHu5OWb=6=YE3HPyqkFVuVwsTZNeR-baCGFeXSU3nvBLwj3-aQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Protocols and Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>, "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Hi,
We will meet Thursday, Jan 9, at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 minutes

 Agenda


   - Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be
written<http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5>
   - HTML5 Techniques for 09 Jan 2014
   Survey: https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35422/20140109html5/


Meeting Information

Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf


Regards,
Loretta
Received on Wednesday, 8 January 2014 02:07:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:44:59 UTC