W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pfwg@w3.org > December 2014

Re: th role mapping details - for review

From: Joseph Scheuhammer <clown@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:28:43 -0500
Message-ID: <5492E49B.8070102@alum.mit.edu>
To: Alexander Surkov <surkov.alexander@gmail.com>, Julie Jeongeun Kim <je00julie.kim@gmail.com>
CC: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>, Marco Zehe <mzehe@mozilla.com>, HTMLWG WG <public-html@w3.org>, Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@chromium.org>, 김정은 <je_julie.kim@samsung.com>, David Bolter <dbolter@mozilla.com>
On 2014-12-18 9:15 AM, Alexander Surkov wrote:
> Here's correction.
> * if header is preceded by header cells then it's a column header, if 
> it is preceded by cells then it's a raw header
> * if header is followed by header cells then it's a column header, if 
> it is followed by cells then it's a raw header

You mean "row" header, not "raw" header, right?

-- 
;;;;joseph.

'Array(16).join("wat" - 1) + " Batman!"'
            - G. Bernhardt -
Received on Thursday, 18 December 2014 14:29:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:45:16 UTC