W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-payments-wg@w3.org > March 2021

Reminder: Time of 18 March Web Payments WG meeting

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:42:29 -0500
Message-Id: <37B42791-3DD2-41B0-8328-71866BB87044@w3.org>
To: Web Payments Working Group <public-payments-wg@w3.org>
Dear Web Payments WG,

Just a reminder of the time of the 18 March Web Payments WG meeting:

 * 2-3pm UTC
 * 3-4pm CET
 * 10-11am ET
 * 7-8am PT

For more on the agenda, see:
   https://github.com/w3c/webpayments/wiki/Agenda-20210318

And logistics:
 https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-payments-wg/2021Mar/0005.html

Ian

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel: +1 718 260 9447
Received on Wednesday, 17 March 2021 15:42:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 17 March 2021 15:42:34 UTC