W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-payments-wg@w3.org > November 2017

Minutes [Was: Agenda Tokenization Task Force Call on 21 November]

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:36:28 -0600
Cc: Payments WG <public-payments-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <FC384820-2B0B-4155-8AF3-46D8EF105CEC@w3.org>
To: "Ahuja, Sachin" <Sachin.Ahuja@mastercard.com>, "Bhattacharjee, Manash" <Manash.Bhattacharjee@mastercard.com>, "Chitalia, Jalpesh" <jchitali@visa.com>, Matt Saxon <Matt.Saxon@worldpay.com>, Olivier Yiptong <olivier.yiptong@airbnb.com>, Michel Weksler <michel.weksler@airbnb.com>, Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@ripple.com>, "Patel, Keyur" <Keyur.Patel@mastercard.com>, "Marconi, Chris" <chris.marconi@capitalone.com>, VIGNET cyril <Cyril.VIGNET@bpce.fr>, Gildas Le Louarn <gildas.lelouarn@lyra-network.com>, Kenneth Mealey <Kenneth.Mealey@aexp.com>
Hi all,

Minutes from today’s call:
 https://www.w3.org/2017/11/21-wpwg-minutes.html

Next meeting: 28 November.

Ian


> On Nov 20, 2017, at 5:23 PM, Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org> wrote:
> 
> Dear Tokenization Task Force Participants,
> 
> Here is the agenda of the tokenization call tomorrow from 11:30-12:30pm ET:
> 
> * Next updates to the Tokenized Card payment specification [1] based on recent wiki updates [2]. 
>  Also proposed to add Keyur and Sachin as co-Editors.
> 
> * Next steps for encryption following the discussion during TPAC about API-level support for encryption:
>  https://github.com/w3c/webpayments-methods-tokenization/issues/22
>  https://github.com/w3c/webpayments-methods-tokenization/wiki/Generalisation-of-Encrypted-Card
> 
> Meeting invitation:
> https://www.w3.org/2017/04/tokenization-tf.ics
> 
> Ian
> 
> [1] https://w3c.github.io/webpayments-methods-tokenization/index.html
> [2] https://github.com/w3c/webpayments-methods-tokenization/wiki/Tokenized-Card
> 
> --
> Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
> https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
> Tel: +1 718 260 9447
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel: +1 718 260 9447
Received on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 17:36:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:43:27 UTC