W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-payments-wg@w3.org > August 2016

Re: POLL - Preferred time for WG calls going forward

From: Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:13:42 +0200
Message-ID: <CA+eFz_Jm7G4xaf8Hm68B0K6xccdqJpAMf7p1k__3kAAHtRkkZQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Adam Roach <abr@mozilla.com>
Cc: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Payments WG <public-payments-wg@w3.org>
Correct!

On 2 August 2016 at 17:05, Adam Roach <abr@mozilla.com> wrote:

> To make sure I understand the times being proposed -- at this time of
> year, 2 PM UTC would be:
>
>    - 3 PM in London
>    - 4 PM in Paris and Capetown
>    - 10 AM in New York
>    - 9 AM in Chicago
>    - 7 AM in San Francisco
>
> So it's between that time, and one hour later, right?
>
> /a
>
> On 7/18/16 12:42, Adrian Hope-Bailie wrote:
>
> Sorry, this assumes Thursday.
> If there is a request to try another day we can address that separately.
> Send me a mail if Thursday won't work for you at either time and you have
> another day to propose
>
> On 18 July 2016 at 18:44, Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org> wrote:
>
>>
>> > On Jul 18, 2016, at 11:40 AM, Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>
>> wrote:
>> >
>> > Please reply to this email indicating if you would prefer the meeting
>> time to change to:
>> >
>> > Option 1 - 2pm UTC
>> > Option 2 - 3pm UTC
>>
>> I suggest that we also specify a day. Let’s start with Thursdays.
>>
>> Ian
>>
>> --
>> Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>      http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs
>> Tel:                       +1 718 260 9447 <%2B1%20718%20260%209447>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Adam Roach
> Principal Platform Engineer
> Office of the CTO
>
Received on Tuesday, 2 August 2016 17:14:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:43:19 UTC