W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-multilingualweb-lt-comments@w3.org > July 2013

RE: call 10 July? (Re: Comments on section 6.2 of ITS 2.0)

From: Yves Savourel <ysavourel@enlaso.com>
Date: Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:53:49 +0200
To: "'Felix Sasaki'" <fsasaki@w3.org>, "'Jirka Kosek'" <jirka@kosek.cz>, "'Daniel Glazman'" <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, "'Pablo Nieto Caride'" <pablo.nieto@linguaserve.com>, 'Mārcis Pinnis' <marcis.pinnis@Tilde.lv>, "'Thomas Ruedesheim'" <thomas.ruedesheim@lucysoftware.com>
CC: <public-multilingualweb-lt-comments@w3.org>
Message-ID: <018501ce7af7$e2eb1110$a8c13330$@com>
> Hi all, that is esp. people in the "to" field of this mail,
> could you join the MLW-LT call Wednesday 10 July, 2 p.m. CEST?

Yes.

-ys
Received on Sunday, 7 July 2013 09:54:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:32:28 UTC