W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > July 2022

Event Updated: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: W3C Calendar <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:13:38 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <d3fb9349cdadc5d12d905c7173693203@w3.org>
[View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/836b65af-db57-44d9-81bc-cdd71451a846)

 Media Working Group Teleconference Upcoming Confirmed
======================================================

 12 July 2022, 21:00 -22:00 UTC

[ Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar)### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-07-12-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [w3c/media-wg#35](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/35) TPAC agenda brainstorming - [@chrisn](https://github.com/chrisn)
- Other items TBD

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-07-12

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, July 12 at 2:00 PM PDTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, July 12 at 5:00 PM EDTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, July 12 at 10:00 PM GMT+1Paris (France)Tuesday, July 12 at 11:00 PM GMT+2Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, July 13 at 6:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, July 12 at 9:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html>

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 Joining Instructions
--------------------

 Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to [ log in](https://www.w3.org/accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/836b65af-db57-44d9-81bc-cdd71451a846/edit) to see them.

 Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))

 Report feedback and issues on [ GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/calendar "W3C Calendar GitHub repository").
Received on Wednesday, 6 July 2022 17:13:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 6 July 2022 17:13:41 UTC