W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > February 2022

Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: W3C Calendar <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 01 Feb 2022 20:32:11 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <8e8ff58bdb1ed201f0baace19b7527fa@w3.org>
[View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/c3d1444a-d5d4-4013-9d0d-a6a8227b6020)

 Media Working Group Teleconference Upcoming Confirmed
======================================================

 08 February 2022, 15:00 -16:00 UTC

[ Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar)### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-02-08-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- Agenda Items TBD

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-02-08

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, February 8, 7:00 AM PSTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, February 8, 10:00 AM ESTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, February 8, 3:00 PM GMTParis (France)Tuesday, February 8, 4:00 PM GMT+1Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, February 9, 12:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, February 8, 3:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html>

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 Joining Instructions
--------------------

 Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to [ log in](/accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/new) to see them.

 Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))

 Report feedback and issues on [ GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/calendar "W3C Calendar GitHub repository").
Received on Tuesday, 1 February 2022 20:32:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 1 February 2022 20:32:14 UTC