W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > August 2022

Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: W3C Calendar <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:25:46 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <09e5a59c68328dca446c8f8148d1bc87@w3.org>
[View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/a1e9d973-417a-4ceb-b024-895c14727a19)

 Media Working Group Teleconference Upcoming Confirmed
======================================================

 09 August 2022, 16:00 -17:00 UTC

[ Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar)### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-08-09-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [w3c/encrypted-media #499](https://github.com/w3c/encrypted-media/issues/499) Revisit the requirement to continuously run the "Monitor for CDM State Changes" algorithm - [@xhwang-chromium](https://github.com/xhwang-chromium)
- [w3c/media-wg #35](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/35) TPAC agenda planning
  
  
  - Media WG meeting (Friday 16 September)
  - WebRTC WG / Media WG joint meeting (Thursday 15 September)
  - Timed Text WG / Media WG joint meeting (Friday 16 September)

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-08-09

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, August 9 at 9:00 AM PDTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, August 9 at 12:00 PM EDTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, August 9 at 5:00 PM GMT+1Paris (France)Tuesday, August 9 at 6:00 PM GMT+2Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, August 10 at 1:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, August 9 at 4:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html>

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 Joining Instructions
--------------------

 Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to [ log in](https://www.w3.org/accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/a1e9d973-417a-4ceb-b024-895c14727a19/edit) to see them.

 Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))

 Report feedback and issues on [ GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/calendar "W3C Calendar GitHub repository").
Received on Thursday, 4 August 2022 10:25:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 4 August 2022 10:25:49 UTC