W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > July 2021

Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: W3C Calendar <noreply@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 09 Jul 2021 14:32:26 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <cb23853fc29fbc71d6088456a73a4c91@w3.org>
 [View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/2a3dbbe7-9d34-4366-9ce8-78c73d19c7e9)

 Media Working Group Teleconference Confirmed 
==============================================

  

  13 July 2021, 21:00  - 22:00 UTC 

 

 

 [  Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar "Media Working Group Calendar") 

### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/master/meetings/2021-07-13-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- Rechartering and Open UI collaboration - tidoust

We have added [Open UI Community Group](https://open-ui.org/) to the Coordination list in the [Charter](https://w3c.github.io/charter-media-wg/#coordination)

- [CfC: Should WebCodecs be exposed in Window environments?](https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-media-wg/2021Jun/0004.html)
- [](https://github.com/w3c/mediasession/issues/228)[w3c/mediasession#228](https://github.com/w3c/mediasession/issues/228) Add a way of detecting which actions a UA supports - beaufortfrancois

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2021-07-13

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, July 13, 2:00 PM PDTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, July 13, 5:00 PM EDTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, July 13, 10:00 PM GMT+1Paris (France)Tuesday, July 13, 11:00 PM GMT+2Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, July 14, 6:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, July 13, 9:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

WebEx: <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html>

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".



- - - - - -

Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([  View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))
 
 

 

- - - - - -
Received on Friday, 9 July 2021 14:32:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 9 July 2021 14:32:31 UTC