W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > February 2021

Media Working Group Teleconference - 2021-02-09

From: Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>
Date: Mon, 8 Feb 2021 12:43:56 -0800
Message-ID: <CA+-LeH8SPeja2+sbn2Qnnw=jTACxtBp4hRksnSn5WNsdj8PaRA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-media-wg@w3.org
*Agenda*

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/master/meetings/2021-02-09-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please open a pull request against this agenda.

   -  w3c/media-wg#26 Survey about group registries
   <https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/26> - tidoust

*The Media Working Group maintains the MSE Byte Stream Format Registry
<https://www.w3.org/TR/mse-byte-stream-format-registry/>, the EME
Initialization Data Format Registry
<https://www.w3.org/TR/eme-initdata-registry/> and the EME Stream Format
Registry <https://www.w3.org/TR/eme-stream-registry/>. These registries
have been published as Working Group Notes. In practice, W3C has no
standard way to maintain registries.*

   - w3c/media-wg#24 Move WebCodecs to the Media WG
   <https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/24>] - mounirlamouri


*Keeping this in the agenda if someone wants to share feedback related to
the CfC during the meeting.*
*Media Working Group Teleconference - 2021-02-09*

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)      Tuesday, February 9, 7:00 AM PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)         Tuesday, February 9, 10:00 AM EST
London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, February 9, 3:00 PM GMT
Paris (France)                                       Tuesday, February 9,
4:00 PM GMT+1
Tokyo (Japan)                                       Wednesday, February 10,
12:00 AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Tuesday, February 9, 3:00 PM UTC

*Logistics*

Chairs: Jer Noble, Mounir Lamouri
WebEx: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html
IRC: http://irc.w3.org/ #mediawg

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC
before the call. For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc  and on
the left navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Monday, 8 February 2021 20:44:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 8 February 2021 20:44:24 UTC