W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-capture@w3.org > June 2016

Date and time picked for WebRTC & MediaCapture Shared Virtual Interim

From: Stefan Håkansson LK <stefan.lk.hakansson@ericsson.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:30:19 +0000
To: "public-media-capture@w3.org" <public-media-capture@w3.org>, "public-webrtc@w3.org" <public-webrtc@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1447FA0C20ED5147A1AA0EF02890A64B37561564@ESESSMB209.ericsson.se>
Based on the Doodle,

we've decided to pick the slot

*Tuesday June 28th 20:00 - 21:30 UTC*

for the shared virtual interim meeting.

I think 20:00UTC corresponds to 10pm CEST and 1pm Pacific time, but 
please check for your time zone.

We'll work on the agenda, but the coarse plan is to deal with Issue #359 
for mediacapture-main and with the Issues/PRs labeled "Next Interim" for 
webrtc-pc.

Stefan for the chairs
Received on Friday, 17 June 2016 07:30:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 17 June 2016 07:30:52 UTC