W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > March 2018

Re: JSON-LD Telecon: 2018-03-12 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 15:09:24 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUFeaeq594+NnV6bf8aFSBW7ew9gDFE8_fN1JWBDxvQAZQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "David I. Lehn" <dil@lehn.org>
Cc: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Good catch! It's /that/ time of year, where the US gets out of sync with
the rest of the world.

Thanks David!


On Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 2:46 PM, David I. Lehn <dil@lehn.org> wrote:

> On Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 4:44 PM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> > Our next telecon is on Monday, 12th of March.
> >...
> > Time: 1600 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
> >
>
> If we're sticking with the US times, it's 15:00 UTC due to time change
> this weekend.
>
> -dave
>



-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 9 March 2018 23:09:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC