W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > March 2018

JSON-LD Telecon: 2018-03-12 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 13:44:12 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUFVe5skLzZON_m8Kd+jpvuWMSmTJQjw3b-C-NCjS0Q5XA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
All,

Our next telecon is on Monday, 12th of March.

Please review the current PRS, especially #597, #603 and #606.

We will also continue our walk through the issues, which I believe is:

#491 define how to specify the json-ld profile in a request
#547 Content addressable context
#583 Introducing @di
#584 Revisit empty string as term
#595 Native support for schema:ListItem
#596 (editorial) Scoped context replacement
#598 Warn on non-keywords starting with @
#604 @base is (still to be) ignored in remote contexts
#607 Ambiguous use of "value"
#608 Missing end of compaction algorithm
#610 Allow @vocab: @id to make term expansion relative to resource's @id
#611 (editorial) Aliased keywords are identical to keywords


Call Details (I think I set it up correctly this time to be recurring,
apologies for the changes to date)

Time: 1600 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London

Where:  WebEx
  Connect: https://getty.webex.com/getty/j.php?MTID=
mcade346a3b4d39746b8180427db8837c
  Meeting number / Access code: 621 993 836
  Meeting password, if necessary: framing
  Join by phone:
      1-877-668-4493 <(877)%20668-4493> Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
      1-650-479-3208 <(650)%20479-3208> Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
IRC:  irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
Duration: 60 minutes


-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 9 March 2018 21:44:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC