W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > October 2012

Telecon canceled for this week

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:02:31 -0400
Message-ID: <508DD5A7.9060108@digitalbazaar.com>
To: JSON-LD CG <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Hi all,

The W3C Technical Plenary (TPAC) is this week. The RDF WG will be having
their 3rd Face-to-Face meeting during that time. They will be discussing
JSON-LD on Tuesday, 30 October 2012, starting at:

UTC : 12:30 PM
Lyon, France: 1:30 PM
EDT : 8:30 AM
PDT : 5:30 AM

The Agenda for the discussion can be found on this page (search for
"JSON-LD"):

http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/wiki/FTF3

We will be using this call as our telecon meeting this week. The purpose
of the call is to do the last bit of planning for JSON-LD in order to
get it ready for the push to Last Call (and beyond). Attendees must be
RDF WG members to participate. The minutes of the meeting will be made
public.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Problem with RDF and Nuclear Power
http://manu.sporny.org/2012/nuclear-rdf/
Received on Monday, 29 October 2012 01:03:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:35 UTC