W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > March 2012

Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, March 26th 2012

From: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:15:10 +0200
Message-ID: <CADjV5jft+YMw9zMEW2e5w5-PimfdX3Ny3XZ370PNt4y7RK8GQQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Hi,

I think that should be 1400 UTC and 3pm London, right? It's DST in
(most of?) Europe now as well. :)

Best regards,
Niklas


On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 6:43 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> Hi all,
>
> Our Agenda for this week is below. The syntax is mostly done, we have a
> few outstanding issues with the API that /might/, but probably won't,
> affect the syntax. This call will attempt to address those.
>
> Information on how to join the call and previous minutes and audio logs
> can be found here:
>
> http://json-ld.org/minutes/
>
> The preliminary agenda is below. Please respond to this e-mail if you
> want to add something to the Agenda or if you have any questions.
>
> ==========
> Tuesday, March 26th 2012
> Time: 1600 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 2pm London
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
>   SIP: json-ld@digitalbazaar.com
>   Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6303
> irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Markus, Niklas, Manu
> ==========
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. ISSUE-88: Reserved keywords in JSON-LD
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/88
> 2. ISSUE-84: Probing of Unlinked Objects
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/84
> 3. ISSUE-74: IRI conflicts when compacting/expanding
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/74
> 4. ISSUE-58: Specifying the active context for compaction
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/58
> 5. ISSUE-57: Should @context be minimized when compacting?
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/57
> 6. ISSUE-53: Normalization representation
>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/53
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: PaySwarm Website for Developers Launched
> http://digitalbazaar.com/2012/02/22/new-payswarm-alpha/
>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 27 March 2012 13:16:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:33 UTC