W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ld4lt@w3.org > May 2021

[IEEE ICCI*CC'21:] IEEE ICCI*CC’21 CFP: Cognitive Informatics | Cognitive Computing | Computational Intelligence | Cognitive Robots | Cognitive Machine Learning | Intelligent Mathematics | General AI | Autonomous Systems | Brain-inspired Systems

From: Yingxu Wang <yingxu@ucalgary.ca>
Date: Thu, 27 May 2021 07:36:34 +0000
To: ieeeicci13-l <ieeeicci13-l@mailman.ucalgary.ca>
Dear Colleagues,

You are cordially invited to submit a paper to the 20th IEEE International Conference on Cognitive Informatics & Cognitive Computing (IEEE ICCI*CC’21, https://www.i2cicc.org/ieee-iccicc21) at Banff, Canada, during Oct. 29-31, 2021.

Paper submission deadline is on July 1, 2021 via https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=ieeeiccicc21 (4-8 pps.). The Proceedings of ICCI*CC'21 will be published by IEEE CS Press (indexed by EI). Extended versions of selected papers will be recommended to EI or SCI indexed journals or special issues.

Flexible and hybrid presentations for accepted papers will be adopted including means of in person or by videos and slides in order to adapt to different travel and time zone constraints.

For celebrating the 20th anniversary of the IEEE flagship series of ICCI*CC, the International Institute of Cognitive Informatics & Cognitive Computing (I2CICC, https://www.i2cicc.org/) will recognized a number of
Fellows of I2CICC (FI2CICC) for outstanding researchers and regular participants in this unique and indispensable field. Applications for FI2CICC are welcome to send an intended letter and a brief CV to
I2CICC President, Prof. Y. Wang (yingu@ucalgary.ca<mailto:yingu@ucalgary.ca>), for election by the I2CICC Follow Committee in Sept. 2021. Elected Fellows of I2CICC will be announced during the conference.




Bernard Widrow (Stanford U., USA)

Jerome Feldman (UC Berkeley, USA)


Yingxu Wang (U. of Calgary, Canada)

Newton Howard (Oxford U., UK)

Witold Kinsner (U. Manitoba, Canada)

Sam Kwong (City U., Hong Kong)


Jane Wang (U. British Columbia, Canada)

Henry Leung (U. Calgary, Canada)

Yingxu Wang (U. of Calgary, Canada)


Marina Gavrilova (U. Calgary, Organization)

This message was sent to all subscribers of IEEEicci13-L
To unsubscribe, see instructions at:

E-mail: IEEEicci13-L@mailman.ucalgary.ca
Homepage: https://mailman.ucalgary.ca/mailman/listinfo/ieeeicci13-l
Received on Thursday, 27 May 2021 08:07:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 27 May 2021 08:07:23 UTC