W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > January 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-01-24

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:42:20 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUG96ZF1JYgghiSBSvNfU3sSanhEfMqN8qnEc0B=GDYKYA@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday January 24th at the regular time of 9am
Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.  Call in details are here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve Minutes of previous call:
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-01-17-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders?
* Issues:
  * Normalize language tag (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/337)
  * Confusing context URL handling, reopened (
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/265)
  * Updates on Boolean issue (
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/323)
* Best Practices:
  * Return to triage / discussion of issues in the repo
    (https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues)
* AOB?
* Adjourn


Thanks all, speak tomorrow! :)

Rob




-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 24 January 2020 00:42:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 24 January 2020 00:42:35 UTC