W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > October 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-10-18

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:30:10 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUHP5GH5oLxqnjiae_Ka9+C=_6BxwhgE4rJ4UWgmD5=A8Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our regular call is tomorrow, Friday October 18th, at the regular time of
12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.
The regular details are available at the regular place:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Less regular agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-10-11-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders:
    * Any?
* Issues:
    * Blanket approve "propose closing" to be closed

https://github.com/orgs/w3c/projects/4?fullscreen=true&card_filter_query=label%3A%22propose+closing%22

    * Lazy evaluation of 1.1 processing mode
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/161
    * @default for @type
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-framing/issues/74
    Propose that we solve this as a reported bug, rather than it being new
functionality
    * Reframing relationships
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-framing/issues/73
    Propose defer as new functionality after the window has closed
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Okay, maybe it was reasonably regular.

Regrets:  bigbluehat

Speak tomorrow!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 17 October 2019 16:30:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:27 UTC