W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > October 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-10-11

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:19:57 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUF3ONmfq5qc2ZxkS+mPk=j_San7uf1-xakHHDCQYEt0ZQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our call is tomorrow, Friday October 11th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific,
5pm UK, 6pm Europe.
Webex and call in information are available here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-10-04-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders:
    * Implementations follow up
* Issues:
   * Language-maps and @direction
      Proposal:  defer-future-version
      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/280
   * Relationship to RDF/JS dataset
      Proposal:  defer-future-version
      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/166
    * Lazy evaluation of 1.1 mode
      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/161
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Speak tomorrow!

Rob



-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 10 October 2019 19:20:12 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 10 October 2019 19:20:13 UTC