W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > February 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-03-01

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:53:51 +0000
To: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR06MB3401B1F7A45968F95AEF7913B2750@DM5PR06MB3401.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Dear all,


Our next call is tomorrow, Friday March 1st, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.


WebEx and call-in information are available here:  https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html


Agenda:

* Scribe Selection

* Approve minutes of previous call:

  https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-02-22-json-ld

* Announcements / Reminders

 * Feature Freeze end of March

 * Other?


* Issues

 * Discussion of JSON-LD in HTML with friends from the TAG
   https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/312

   specifically https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/312#issuecomment-434689623



* AOB?

* Adjourn


Thanks, and speak soon!

Benjamin & Rob

Co-Chairs, W3C JSON-LD WG

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Thursday, 28 February 2019 13:54:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:24 UTC