W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > August 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-08-09

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:58:27 +0000
To: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR06MB34010E92C23A6E04D1A00358B2D60@DM5PR06MB3401.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Dear all (with sincere apologies for the lateness of this message...),

Our call is today, Friday August 7th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

Webex and call in information are available here: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:
* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:
   https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-08-02-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  * Standing TPAC reminder
  * Others?
* Issues:
  * Consider obsoleting use of blank nodes for properties and "generalized RDF"
      - https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/37
      - relates to how ActivityStreams (and potentially others) do JSON-level extensibility via `"@vocab": "_:"`
      - see earlier issue https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/183
  * What is null base URL for an embedded json-ld?
      - https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/103
  * Link header for HTML and JSON-LD
      - https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/204
      - discusses both Link header and `<link>` element use cases
   * JSON-LD Context processing in HTML Documents
      - https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/172
      - using `text/html` documents as a destination format for `@context` URLs

* AOB?
* Adjourn

Cheers!
Benjamin
Co-Chair, W3C JSON-LD WG

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung



--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Friday, 9 August 2019 14:58:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:26 UTC