W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > July 2018

[json-ld] [agenda] Telecon for 2018-07-06

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:53:52 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUFCYtYmWVUjQX4TGnJVWxanZq_PafDzhRgWueam2Re=UA@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday July 6th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am
Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

The details for joining the call are available here:
    https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

The IRC channel is W3C server's #json-ld.

Agenda:

* Scribe selection
* Approve minutes of the previous call
  --
https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2018/2018-06-29-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
* Introductions if needed
* Discuss design principles
  --
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-json-ld-wg/2018Jul/0000.html
* Discuss WG process, e.g. capturing but not getting bogged down with use
cases?
* AOB?

Thanks,

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 5 July 2018 23:54:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:23 UTC