W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-interledger@w3.org > February 2018

Re: [Ledger] AGENDA - Interledger Call - 21 February - 3pm UTC

From: Evan Schwartz <evan@ripple.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:13:39 +0000
Message-ID: <CAONA2jXxiaeWnZsPruigOZhOrEUiA2hOcL=NLnkkj+fman9ffw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Per Lind <per.lind@farmorcloud.asia>
Cc: Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>, Interledger Community Group <public-interledger@w3.org>, Hyperledger Quilt Mailing List <hyperledger-quilt@lists.hyperledger.org>, Interledger Mailing List - IETF <ledger@ietf.org>
The call just ended unfortunately. It's at 3pm UTC, and I would recommend
adding it through something like Google calendar
<https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=MzQzYWQ1bGJ0bnBlbzdvN3MwZmE2bDNpMDRfMjAxODAxMjRUMTUwMDAwWiByaXBwbGUuY29tXzZzbDk1b21lbWUzZnZ2MGs0aXIxcDZjcXJzQGc&tmsrc=ripple.com_6sl95omeme3fvv0k4ir1p6cqrs%40group.calendar.google.com&scp=ALL>
to
make sure it updates when you change time zone.

Talk to you in 2 weeks!

On Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 11:02 AM Per Lind <per.lind@farmorcloud.asia> wrote:

> Hi Adrian,
>
> I thought this meeting was now?
>
> I'm in Sydney a few days.
>
> Best,
>
> Per Lind
> Member IOTA Foundation
> Co-founder
> Toridion Quantum Computing Lab
> SHIVOM Genome Project
> IOTA Lab Asia
>
>
> On 21 Feb 2018 22:17, "Adrian Hope-Bailie" <adrian@hopebailie.com> wrote:
>
>> Apologies for the short notice!
>>
>> Today we'll chat a bit about some experiments with payment sockets, and
>> payment pointers and using some of these for pull-payments.
>>
>> As always.. To join or start the meeting, go to:
>> https://bluejeans.com/795795755
>> (Also works on iPhone or Android phone)
>>
>> To connect directly from a room system?
>> 1) Dial: 199.48.152.152 or bjn.vc
>> 2) Enter Meeting ID: 795795755 -or- use the pairing code
>>
>> Dial-in numbers: http://bluejeans.com/numbers (use Meeting ID: 795795755)
>>
>> _______________________________________________
> Ledger mailing list
> Ledger@ietf.org
> https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ledger
>
-- 

Evan Schwartz
Software Engineer
Received on Wednesday, 21 February 2018 16:14:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:14:11 UTC