W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web@w3.org > April 2019

Agenda for Tomorrow 2019/04/16

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:54:14 +0100
Message-ID: <CAF_6Tsvgx8HPa4Td+r61BJf9TR2x+UyseX_bCpXbDScGiyi7Gg@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-immersive-web@w3.org, public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org
Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-04-16-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please open a pull request against this agenda.

   - Should origin offset be a new reference space instead?
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/580> - See:
   https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/pull/569#issuecomment-475823936

<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-04-16-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2019-04-16>Immersive
Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-04-16
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, 16 April, 10:00 GMT-7
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday, 16 April, 13:00 GMT-4
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 16 April, 18:00 BST
Paris (France) Tuesday, 16 April, 19:00 CEST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, 17 April, 02:00 GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 16 April, 17:00 UTC
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-04-16-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logistics>
Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md>

Call Details can be found on the Internal Mailing List
<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-immersive-web/2019Feb/0002.html>

If you are unable to login to view the call details they will be in the IRC
topic.

To join the audio conference only:

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code. US Toll
Number: +1-617-324-0000
Access code:648 697 067
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,648697067#

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Monday, 15 April 2019 20:55:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:11:20 UTC