W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > December 2020

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference Agenda - 2020-12-15

From: Aysegul Yonet <Aysegul.Yonet@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Dec 2020 06:49:46 +0000
To: "public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org" <public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BYAPR21MB17189BEE2EEB3C5A3B523EA0F6C69@BYAPR21MB1718.namprd21.prod.outlook.com>
Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2020-12-15-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

  *   webxr-hand-input#71 Tag feedback: change from constants to enums + change XRHand into a map<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-hand-input/pull/71> requested by cabanier<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-hand-input/pull/71#issuecomment-743339390>

any comments on the Hands redesign?

<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2020-12-15-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2020-12-15>Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2020-12-15
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Tuesday, December 15, 12:00 PM PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday, December 15, 3:00 PM EST
London (United Kingdom - England)       Tuesday, December 15, 8:00 PM GMT
Paris (France)  Tuesday, December 15, 9:00 PM GMT+1
Tokyo (Japan)   Wednesday, December 16, 5:00 AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, December 15, 8:00 PM UTC
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2020-12-15-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org/>:6667 #immersive-web Instructions<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/IRC.md>

Call Details can be found on the Internal Mailing List<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-immersive-web/2019Feb/0002.html>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC before the call.

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/main/meetings/wg/2020-12-15-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#help-wanted>Help Wanted

Here are some issues which are good issues to get involved in, if you have taken responsibility for one leave a comment in the issue:

  *   webvr-polyfill-dpdb#34 Create a helper script/web page for generating values for a new device<https://github.com/immersive-web/webvr-polyfill-dpdb/issues/34>
  *   webxr-input-profiles#69 Resizing the window changes the model viewer's aspect ratio<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-input-profiles/issues/69> [Future]<https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr-input-profiles/milestones/4>
  *   webxr-gamepads-module#16 Add link to the registry<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-gamepads-module/issues/16> [Pre-CR]<https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr-gamepads-module/milestones/1>
  *   webxr#953 Typescript definitions<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/953> [Pre-REC]<https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr/milestones/16>
  *   webxr#1115 Explicitly spec when inline animation frame loops are suspended<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/1115> [Pre-REC]<https://api.github.com/repos/immersive-web/webxr/milestones/16>
  *   webxr-samples#80 Example 17: "Hands Test" is missing<https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-samples/issues/80>



Ayşegül Yönet

Senior Cloud Developer Advocate - Spatial Computing
Microsoft Developer Relations
Pronouns: She/Her or They/Them
Office: aysegul.yonet@microsoft.com<mailto:ayyonet@microsoft.com>
Twitter: twitter.com/AysSomething<https://twitter.com/AysSomething>


My working hours may not be your working hours. Please do not feel obligated to reply outside of your normal work schedule. If I am slow to reply, please reach out through Slack or Teams. Thanks!



Received on Tuesday, 15 December 2020 06:50:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 15 December 2020 06:50:03 UTC