W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > July 2019

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-07-30

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:47:07 +0000
To: public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org, public-immersive-web@w3.org
Message-ID: <c-22b89-jyka3u3d-ylgoxl=1584265@2.gethop.com>
Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [Github](https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-30-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [Creating tag to indicate parity with "VR Complete"](https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-test-api/issues/35)
- [[Feature Policy] Should (sensorless) "inline" "viewer" sessions be allowed without the XR policy-controlled feature?](https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/731) - [This is one of the decisions to make as part of resolving #308 and #729.]
- [[Feature Policy] Should "inline" with sensors ("magic window") be controlled by the same feature policy as immersive VR (headsets)?](https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/730) - [This is one of the decisions to make as part of resolving #308 and #729.]
- [WebXR 2019](https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr-polyfill/issues/51) -

https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-30-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2019-07-30Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-07-30

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	Tuesday, July 30, 12:00 PM PDT
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)	Tuesday, July 30, 3:00 PM EDT
London (United Kingdom - England)	Tuesday, 30 July, 20:00 BST
Paris (France)	Tuesday, 30 July, 21:00 CEST
Tokyo (Japan)	Wednesday, 31 July, 04:00 GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT)	Tuesday, 30 July, 19:00 UTC
https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-07-30-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logisticsLogistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: [irc.w3.org](http://irc.w3.org/):6667 #immersive-web [Instructions](https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md)

Call Details can be found on the [Internal Mailing List](https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-immersive-web/2019Feb/0002.html)

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC before the call.

For assistance go to mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Friday, 26 July 2019 15:47:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:12:05 UTC