W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > January 2019

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-01-22

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:11:59 -0800
Message-ID: <CAF_6TsvdA2EZpO-V-4F2-BT=XckvhbP+RNynPTn7xhq8adGqGw@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-immersive-web@w3.org, public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org
Sorry for the late posting of the agenda for tomorrow's call, please take
the time to read through the 3 PRs before the call if you can.

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-01-30-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please reply.

   - Run down of the Face to Face schedule
   - Add XRSession.viewerSpace and tidy XRSpace explanations
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/pull/491>
   - Restructures input-explainer.md to improve clarity and prep for
   hit-testing proposal <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/pull/492>
   - https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/pull/493

<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-01-22-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#immersive-web-working-group-teleconference---2019-01-22>Immersive
Web Working Group Teleconference - 2019-01-22
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, January 22, 10:00 AM PST
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday, January 22, 1:00 PM EST
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, January 22, 6:00 PM GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday, January 22, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, January 23, 3:00 AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, January 22, 6:00 PM UTC
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2019-01-22-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md#logistics>
Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md>

Call Details:

   1. Click here to join the WebEX video call
   <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mfb8383ef0796cd6999844e1626d7fee6>
   2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
   3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: webxr
   4. Click "Join".

To join the audio conference only:

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code. US Toll
Number: +1-617-324-0000
Access code:648 697 067
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,648697067#

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Tuesday, 22 January 2019 05:12:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:11:53 UTC