W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > October 2018

Agenda for Tuesday 2018-10-30

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:25:42 +0200
Message-ID: <CAF_6Tssq1DhjHEr=nq-J4MXmLcMujejhYwzyya0De3yy_rbrLQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-immersive-web@w3.org, public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org
Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2018-10-30
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday 30 October, 10:30 GMT-7
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday 30 October, 13:30 GMT-4
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday 30 October, 17:30 GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday 30 October, 18:30 CET
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday 31 October, 02:30 GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday 30 October, 17:30 UTC Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2018-10-30-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please open a pull request against this agenda.

   - The Great Bikeshedding II: XRFrameOfReference and XRCoordinateSystem
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/418> - NellWaliczek -
   Bike Shedding
   - XRFrameOfReference needed for Projection Matrices on some backends?
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/412> - toji -
   [description]
   - WebXR Modes <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/394> - toji
   - [description]
   - XRPresentationContext attachment lifetime
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/375> - toji -
   [description]
   - Trying to avoid additional canvas when mirroring
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/341> - toji -
   [description]

Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md>

Call Details:

   1. Click here to join the WebEX video call
   <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mfb8383ef0796cd6999844e1626d7fee6>
   2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
   3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: webxr
   4. Click "Join".

To join the audio conference only:

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code. US Toll
Number: +1-617-324-0000
Access code:648 697 067
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,648697067#

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Friday, 26 October 2018 14:26:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:11:43 UTC