W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > October 2018

Minutes: (was Re: Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2018-10-02)

From: Chris Wilson <cwilso@google.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:20:14 -0700
Message-ID: <CAJK2wqXs0du60KpC0DP0e1ZORw10QcZ0=f9JE645Y=iqUgS2zQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ada Rose Edwards <ada@ada.is>, public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org
Cc: public-immersive-web@w3.org
The other great thing about RRSAgent minuting is they're instantly
available:

https://www.w3.org/2018/10/02-immersive-web-minutes.html


On Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 1:43 PM Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is> wrote:

> Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2018-10-02
> San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday 2 October, 10:30 GMT-7
> Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday 2 October, 13:30 GMT-4
> London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday 2 October, 18:30 GMT+1
> Paris (France) Tuesday 2 October, 19:30 CEST
> Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday 3 October, 02:30 GMT+9
> Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday 2 October, 17:30 UTC Call Agenda
>
> Note we are adding IRC alongside the regular call to help with
> participation and minute taking for the Working Group meetings, Chris
> recently sent out an email with Instructions
> <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md> on
> how to join.
>
> This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
> <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2018-10-02-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
> .
>
> If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
> please open a pull request against this agenda.
>
>    - Address confusion regarding XRFrameOfReference types
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/396> - NellWaliczek -
>    Address the ambiguity around the terms "eye-level", "stage", and
>    "head-model"
>    - Add "local" XRFrameOfReference
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/389> - NellWaliczek -
>    related to Address confusion regarding XRFrameOfReference types
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/396>
>    - Is XRDevice still necessary?
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/385> - toji - PR
>    coming, will update agenda on Github shortly.
>    - Unified Render Paths: Poseless XRSessions
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/367> - toji - Summary
>    <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/367#issuecomment-421252422>
>
> Logistics
>
> Chair: Ada Rose Cannon
>
> Scribe:
>
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
> <https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md>
>
Received on Tuesday, 2 October 2018 18:20:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:11:43 UTC