W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org > November 2018

Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2018-11-14

From: Ada Rose Cannon <ada@ada.is>
Date: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:13:58 -0800
Message-ID: <CAF_6TstG=T42E2C_2fg1eDgrEn1b7JXDHVkFfhtCnYg=GgZXfg@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-immersive-web@w3.org, public-immersive-web-wg@w3.org
Immersive Web Working Group Teleconference - 2018-11-14

Sorry for the late posting of the agenda.
NOTE! Meeting is at the new time of 10am,
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday 14 November, 10:00 GMT-8
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday 14 November, 13:00 GMT-5
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday 14 November, 18:00 GMT
Paris (France) Wednesday 14 November, 19:00 CET
Tokyo (Japan) Thursday 15 November, 03:00 GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday 14 November, 18:00 UTC Call Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/meetings/wg/2018-11-14-Immersive_Web_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe
please open a pull request against this agenda.

   - Define how to request features which require user consent
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/424> - toji -
   [description]
   - Allow session creation to be blocked on required features
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/423> - toji - Is the
   inability to enumerate dictionary keys in native code a Chrome-only
   limitation (in which case we'll just deal with it) or is that a common
   limit in other browser as well?
   - Default FoV for magic window canvases
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/272> - toji -
   [description]
   - The Great Bikeshedding II: XRFrameOfReference and XRCoordinateSystem
   <https://github.com/immersive-web/webxr/issues/418> - NellWaliczek -
   [description]

Logistics

Chair: Ada Rose Cannon

Scribe:

IRC: irc.w3.org:6667 #immersive-web Instructions
<https://github.com/immersive-web/administrivia/blob/master/IRC.md>

Call Details:

   1. Click here to join the WebEX video call
   <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mfb8383ef0796cd6999844e1626d7fee6>
   2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
   3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: webxr
   4. Click "Join".

To join the audio conference only:

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the
meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code. US Toll
Number: +1-617-324-0000
Access code:648 697 067
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,648697067#

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Monday, 12 November 2018 06:14:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:11:50 UTC