W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-idcg@w3.org > August 2020

New schedule for IDCG meetings

From: Léonie Watson <lwatson@tetralogical.com>
Date: Sun, 2 Aug 2020 17:23:19 +0100
To: Inclusion and Diversity Community Group <public-idcg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0c9e927d-2eb1-89ca-de92-21f1c4ff8566@tetralogical.com>
Everyone,

On the call last week we talked about moving the day and time of the 
IDCG calls, and changing to meet every two weeks.

Tess, Tzviya and I took an action to try and synchronise the IDCG 
meetings with those for the Privacy CG and Positive Work Environment CG, 
and it seems that meeting at the same day and time as PWE CG, but on 
alternate weeks, is a good option.

So we'll experiment with holding the IDCG calls on the 1 and 3 Tuesday 
of each month, at 4PM UTC (9AM PT, 12PM ET, 6PM CET).

That means our first such meeting should be Tuesday 4 August, but 
Coralie and I are both unavailable to chair, so our next meeting will be 
on Tuesday 18 August.

Léonie.
-- 
Director @TetraLogical
https://tetralogical.com
Received on Sunday, 2 August 2020 16:23:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Sunday, 2 August 2020 16:23:37 UTC