W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2011

Re: {agenda} HTML WG telecon 2011-06-02 Action Items, New Calls

From: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 01 Jun 2011 22:45:14 -0700
Message-id: <0D230CA1-AB8C-4E53-8E7B-8F7EE389DE02@apple.com>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org

Likely regrets for this week's telecon. I expect to be on the road during the telecon time.

 - Maciej

On May 31, 2011, at 2:54 PM, Paul Cotton wrote:

> The HTML Working Group will have its usual weekly teleconference on 2011-06-02 for up to 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.
> 
> http://timeanddate.com/s/21na
> 
> Tokyo 1:00 AM+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 6:00 PM, London/Dublin 5:00 PM,
> New Jersey/York 12:00 Noon, Kansas City 11:00 AM, Seattle/San Francisco 9:00 AM.
> 
> Chair of the meeting: Paul Cotton
> Scribe: Adrian Bateman
> 
> (See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)
> 
> == Agenda ==
> 
> 1. ACTION items due by Thursday, June 2
> 
> a) ACTION-203: Develop a usable LC comment form [Steve Faulkner]
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/actions/203
> 
> 2. New Issues This Week:
> None
> 
> 3. Items Closed Last Week
> None
> 
> 4. Items Closing This Week
> None
> 
> 5. Items Closing Next Week
> None
> 
> 6. New Calls this week
> 
> a) ISSUE-134 tab-states - Chairs Solicit Alternate Proposals or Counter-Proposals
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011May/0426.html 
> 
> b) ISSUE-150 code-point-verbosity - Chairs Solicit Alternate Proposals or Counter-Proposals
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011May/0427.html
> 
> c) ISSUE-163 navigating-tracks: Chairs Solicit Change Proposals
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011May/0428.html
> 
> d) ISSUE-164 no-hgroup: Chairs Solicit Change Proposals
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011May/0429.html
> 
> 7. New Surveys this week
> None
> 
> 8. Decisions this week
> None
> 
> 9. Other Business
> 
> 10. Scribe for next meeting
> 
> 11. Adjournment
> 
> == Dial-in and IRC Details ==
> 
> Zakim teleconference bridge
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03, +44.203.318.0479
> code: HTML (4865)
> Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
> #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80
> 
> 
> Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
> 17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
> Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
> 
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 2 June 2011 05:47:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:08:41 UTC